• Back to School Information Graphic

    Parents with any questions or concerns may contact our district academic leadership by email and they will try to answer your questions this weekend. Please only email ONE person so they can all help other people.

    Los padres que tengan preguntas o inquietudes pueden comunicarse con el liderazgo académico de nuestro distrito por correo electrónico e intentarán responder sus preguntas este fin de semana. Envíe un correo electrónico a UNA persona para que todos puedan ayudar a otras personas.

    Noe Guzman - nguzman@romaisd.com

    Yadira Diaz - ydiaz@romaisd.com

    Nicolasa Sarabia - nsarabia@romaisd.com

    Marissa Belmontes - mbelmontes@romaisd.con

    Joe Martinez - jmartinez1@romaisd.com

    Leticia Cadena - lcadena@romaisd.com


     

    A Day in The Life of a Virtual Student





    Un Día en la Vida de un Estudiante Virtual