Skip To Main Content

School Board of Trustees

RISD Board of Trustees Group Picture

 

 

Ricardo A. Perez
Jaime Escobar, Sr.
Yadira A. Barrera
Board President
Re-elected Nov. 2022
Term Expires: Nov. 2026
raperez@romaisd.com


 
Board Vice-President
Elected Nov. 2020
Term Expires: Nov. 2024
jescobar27@romaisd.com


 
Board Secretary
Elected Nov. 2020
Term Expires: Nov. 2024
yabarrera@romaisd.com


 
Karina Mascorro
Mary Lou G. Cruz
Raul P. Moreno, Jr.
Iv Garza, Jr.
Board Member
Elected Nov. 2022
Term Expires: Nov. 2026
kmascorro@romaisd.com
Board Member
Elected Nov. 2020
Term Expires: Nov. 2024
mlcruz@romaisd.com
Board Member
Re-elected Nov. 2020
Term Expires: Nov. 2024
rmoreno@romaisd.com
Board Member
Elected Nov. 2022
Term Expires: Nov. 2026
ivgarza@romaisd.com

 

 

 

Roma ISD board operating procedures

Roma isd board member request form